

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of *Symmetry*, I am pleased to announce the winners of the *Symmetry* 2024 Travel Award. The award has been granted to Dr. Kerlos Atia Abdalmalak Dawoud, a postdoctoral researcher at Carlos III Universidad de Madrid; and Dr. Mario A. Aguirre-López, a postdoctoral researcher at Autonomous University of Chiapas.

## 2024 TRAVEL AWARD

As the awardees, they will each receive an honorarium of CHF 800 and an electronic certificate.

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Editor-in-Chief, Sergei D. Odintsov, on behalf of the *Symmetry* 2024 Travel Award Evaluation Committee

