

Dear Colleagues,

As the Editor-in-Chief of *Sustainability*, I am pleased to announce the winners of the *Sustainability* 2022 Carbon Neutrality Award. The award has been granted to the following winners:

The First Prize: CHF 1500

Dr. Jing Meng University College London, UK

The Second Prize: CHF 1000

Dr. Matthew Tom Harrison University of Tasmania, Australia

The Third Prize: CHF 500 each

Prof. Ademola Adelowo Adenle Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Prof. Dr. Hsing-Juh Lin National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Professor Qilin Wang; Dr. Li Gao; Ms. Huan Liu University of Technology Sydney, Australia

## 2022 CARBON NEUTRALITY AWARD

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Marc A. Rosen Editor-in-Chief, *Sustainability* 

