ncRNA 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Award

Winner announcement date (expired): 30 March 2023
download description

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Non-Coding RNA 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Award. The Non-Coding RNA Editorial Board and Editorial Team would like to gratefully acknowledge the time and energy dedicated by reviewers in checking the manuscripts submitted to Non-Coding RNA. It is due to their efforts that the high quality of the journal and quick turnaround are maintained.

Dr. Abhishek Dey
Department of Biological Sciences, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, USA
Research Interests: RNA; ncRNA; proteins; biochemistry; structural biology

Dr. Jesús Adrián López
Unidad Académica de Ciencias Biológicas, Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas, Zacatecas, Mexico
Research Interests: miRNAs; lncRNAs; RNA methylation; tiRNAs; RNA regulation and RNA modifications

The Prize for Each Winner:
– CHF 300;
– An opportunity to publish a paper free of charge in Non-Coding RNA in 2023 after peer review;
– A certificate.

Kind regards,
ncRNA Editorial Office

Back to TopTop