

Dear Colleagues,

As Editor-in-Chief of *Agriculture*, I am pleased to announce that the following two applicants have been selected as the winners of the *Agriculture* 2021–2022 Travel Award.

2021-2022 TRAVEL AWARD

WINNERS

Zahra Bitarafan

A Post Doctoral Researcher at Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO), Norway

Nikolaos Tsoulias

A Doctoral Researcher at Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering and Bioeconomy (ATB), Germany

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their fascinating range of research topics. On behalf of the assessment committee, I congratulate the winners on their accomplishments.

Prof. Dr. Les Copeland Editor-in-Chief, *Agriculture* On behalf of the *Agriculture* 2021–2022 Travel Awards Evaluation Committee

