



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Wind in 2022

Wind Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Wind* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 51 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Wind*:

Ahmad Sedaghat Ju Gao

Aleksandar M. Simonović Juan-José González de la Rosa

Ali Mostafaeipour Jui-hung Liu
Anca Miron Karl Bolin
Andrey A. Radionov Kunal K. Dayal
Carlos Perez-Collazo Laurentiu Marinovici

Carsten Croonenbroeck Lei Xi

Christopher Vogel Leszek Kaźmierczak-Piwko

Daiki Sato Lichun Shu
Dongliang Xiao Luchuan Ding
Dongran Song M.D. Wahiduzzaman
Edyta Kardas Maciej Dutkiewicz
Esmail Lakzian Maciej Przychodzki
Fekadu Shewarega Mahmood Shafiee

Fernando Marques da Silva Marios Charilaos Sousounis

Gabriella Graziuso Mattia Frascio
Galina Demidova Michael Rock
George Bogdan Nica Milivoj B. Gavrilov
Giovanni Brumana Mingjie Zhang
Giuseppe Failla Mingwei Ge
Glen Currie Mohd Shahir Liew
Harsh Dhiman Muhammad Adnan Abid

Hiroaki Yamada Neeraj Bokde
Hongling Sun Neeraj Gupta
Hsiao-Chung Lin Neven Bulic
Huihui Song Omid Homaee
Ibrahim Mahariq Pankaj Kumar Jha
Ioannis Kostakis Paolo Lazzeroni
Iulia Anton Po-Chun Hsu
Iván Hernández-Pérez Oingshan Yang

Iván Hernández-PérezQingshan YangJason KnightRagab A. El-SehiemyJiangtian YangRajeev KumarJing Xiang ChungRazvan Beniuga

Joanna Wyrobek Rita Manuela Monteiro Pereira

Citation: Wind Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Wind in 2022. Wind 2023, 3, 14–15. https://doi.org/10.3390/wind3010002

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Wind 2023, 3

Saikat Ghosh Vilas Warudkar

Salman Khalid Worradorn Phairuang

Shieh-Kung Huang Xiaofan Li Steven Cooper Xiaolei Yang Subhojit Dawn Yan Li

Tarek Edrees Yashwant Sinha
Tayeb Brahimi Yasumasa Watanabe

Tian Li Ye Xu Tianyi Li Yi Hui Tieling Zhang Yi Li

Tofael Ahmed Yousef Kassem
Tomasz Kossowski Yuka Kikuchi
Tomasz Nowakowski Zhaobin Li
Tomasz Siwulski Zhenye Sun
Tony Castillo-Calzadilla Zhibo Yang

Udochukwu Akuru

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.