



## **Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of** *Dietetics* **in 2022**

**Dietetics** Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Dietetics* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 30 days and the median time to publication was 118 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Dietetics*:

Aida Turrini Ali Boolani Alice Monzani Ana Pinto De Moura Andriana C. Kaliora Angela Turner-Wilson Angelos Sikalidis Anja Mähler Anna Harton Anna Winiarska-Mieczan Annchen Mielmann Aviva Musicus Cassandra Johnson Chelsia Gillis Chih-Yao Hou Cinzia Ferraris **Constantinos Alexandros Demopoulos** Cristiano Capurso Czesław Marcisz Dalia El Khoury Daniela Merlotti Danuta Gajewska Dorothy Graham Elif Inan-Eroglu Elisa Mazza Emily Padhi Federica Intorre Flora Wang Francesca Giampieri Francesco La Barbera Giovanni Maria Colpi Iain Brownlee Ioannis Kyrou Ippokratis Messaritakis

Iwona Kowalczuk Jane McClinchy Jennifer Hanson **Jill Parnell** Jim Parker Johanna T. Dwyer Jose Lara Gallegos Justyna Brzezicha-Cirocka Kalliopi Anna Poulia Karen Phillips Konstantinos Papadimitriou Kristian Pastor Kyle L. Thompson Lene Lindberg Liana Maree Lorraine McSweeney Lucía Rodríguez-Parada Maria Izquierdo Pulido María M. Morales Suárez-Varela Maria Parpinel Maria Walkobinger Martin Caraher Marzena Jeżewska-Zychowicz Mauro Lombardo Miglė Bacevičienė Nadeeja Wijayatunga Peter Schwarz Piotr Kaczka Raúl Domínguez Rita Polito Robert Nowacki Roberto Chimenz Salvatore Iacono Sanjoy Saha

**Citation:** *Dietetics* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Dietetics* in 2022. *Dietetics* **2023**, 2, 55–56. https://doi.org/10.3390/ dietetics2010005

Published: 20 January 2023



**Copyright:** © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses /by/4.0/). Sasha Fenton Sevilay Tümkaya Yilmaz Tsuyoshi Chiba Vincent Pons Wendy Demark-Wahnefried Yvelise Ferro

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.