

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Architecture in 2022

Architecture Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Architecture was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 22 days and the median time to publication was 56 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Architecture:

Alberto Cerezo-Narváez

Aleksandra Milovanović

Alexandru-Ionuţ Petrişor

Alvaro Lopez-Escamilla Andrew Roberts

Anna Golędzinowska Antigoni Katsakou Antonella Bevilacqua

Asma Mehan

Astaneh Asl Bita Carlos M. Chang

Danilo Di Donato

Débora Ferreira

Dimosthenis Kifokeris

Eliseu Gonçalves Fadhil Al-Aboosi

Francesco Botticini Francesco Laccone

Agata Gawlak

Alberto Franchini Alberto Quintana-Gallardo

Alexander Hyatov

Aminreza Iranmanesh Ammar Bouchair

Anna Bocheńska-Skałecka

Anzhelika Voroshilova

Aurélie De Boissieu Bartosz M. Walczak

Cristina Murphy

Dat Doan

Edwin Gonzalez

Eun Joo Park Eva Wattolik

Fahriye Hilal Halicioglu

Francisco Salguero Gerardo Semprebon

Goncalo Antunes Güneş Mutlu Avinç Hebatalla Nazmy Hocine Bougdah

Ivana Bogdanović Protić

Ivette Arrovo Jae Ik Kim Ja-Hoon Koo Jakub Čurpek Jean-Pierre Chupin Jeongwoo Lee

John Sadar Jolanta Dzwierzynska Jonas E. Andersson Jose Cabeza-Lainez

Juan Francisco Molina Rozalem

Judith Rogers Kavan Javanroodi Keunhye Lee

Kinga Rybak-Niedziolka

Kinga Szilágyi Letizia Cremonini

Li Zhang

Liyaning (Maggie) Tang

Liz Brogden

Luisa Felix Dalla Vecchia Mar Llorens-Gámez Marco Iuliano Marco Sosa Marco Spada

Maria Bostenaru Dan Mark David Major

Citation: Architecture Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Architecture in 2022. Architecture 2023, 3, 71-72. https:// doi.org/10.3390/architecture3010004

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Architecture **2023**, 3 72

Marta Serra Permanyer Robert Bork
Massimo Lauria Sébastien Proulx
Matej Mihić Semra Arslan Selçuk
Matevž Juvančič Sepehr AlizadehSalehi

Mauro Francesco La Russa Shami Nejadi
Melita Rozman Cafuta Shibly Sadik
Michael Fenker Shuva Chowdhury
Mihail Iancovici Terjék Anita
Mohamed Abou Liela Thomas Watkin
Mohama Sundaram Shanmugam Tim Juckes

Mohana Sundaram Shanmugam Tim Juckes Nicolas Marine Usama Nassar

Nir Buras Victoria Linn Lygum
Orhan Hacihasanoglu Wiesław Gądek
Oriol Pons Valladares Winifred E. Newman
Paloma Guzman Yalcin Yildirim
Paris Fokaides Yantai Zhang
Philip Oldfield Zaida Muxí
Po-Ching Wang Zdravko Trivic
Puthearath Chan Zhonghua Gou

Puthearath Chan Zhonghu Qiwen Qiu Zihe Gao

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.