



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Magnetism in 2022

Magnetism Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Magnetism* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 25 days and the median time to publication was 65.5 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Magnetism*:

Adnan Mujezinovic Marius Volmer Adriano Verna Martin Pohl

Aleksey V. Nikulov Michael R. Koblischka

Alexander S. Sobolev Miguel Ángel Arranz Monge

Alexandr Sadovnikov
Ali Raza
Mislav Trbušić
Allan Ernest
Mojtaba Ghodsi
Andrey Zubarev
Anna Danihelová
Oliver Zerbe
Antonis Alexandridis
Atsushi Kubo
Pedro Costa

Atsushi Kubo Pedro Costa
Aurang Zaib Progna Banerjee
Aurelian Rotaru Qifan Li

Boris Tsukerblat Qingyun Di

Cecilia Granados-Miralles

Dipankar Mitra

Dirk Bouwmeester

Evgeny Mikhailov

Fausto Fiorillo

Fen Xue

Seungkeun Choi
Fuyang Tian

Rakesh Chaudhari
Roberto Zivieri
Sagar Mane
Salvatore Perna
Satoshi Sasaki
Seungkeun Choi
Shuang Song

Gerardo Goya Spyros P. Perlepes Gurinder Singh Brar Steven W. Buckner Hong Lei Sumant Dwivedi

Hongliang Ren Tei Chen Chen José Ángel Fernández Roldán Vasily R. Shaginyan José David Vergara Victor Kagalovsky

Josef Blazek Victor Kornev Kai Yao Vincent E. Lamberti

Kiril Krezhov Weidi Liu
Lidija Slemenik Perse Weiwang Wang
Lorenzo Pacini Wenlong Gao
Luís Cabral Witold Andrałojć
Mariam El Gharbi Xianlin Zeng

Citation: Magnetism Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Magnetism in 2022. Magnetism 2023, 3, 32–33. https://doi.org/ 10.3390/magnetism3010003

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Magnetism **2023**, 3 33

Xiao Xiao Yuan Chen
Xiaojie Xu Yunkun Xie
Yao Zhao Ze Don Kvon
Yinjian Zhao Zohra Benzarti
Yong Zhang Zongliang Du

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.