



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Metrology in 2022

Metrology Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Metrology* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 28 days and the median time to publication was 73 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Metrology*:

Álvaro Silva Ribeiro Mira Naftaly Anees Abbas Mirosław Rucki Anna Zielińska-Chmielewska Paul Ruffin Carlos Roberto Hall Barbosa Petr Klapetek Carmelo Mineo Radek Strnad Chung-Ping Chang Radu Ciorap Dariusz Litwin Rene Jaroš David Pastor-Escuredo Riadul Islam Dimitar Arnaudov Roque Calvo Ebrahim Elsayed Ruey-Ching Twu Faustino Wahaia Ruitao Yang George Kenanakis Sadok Rezig Gerardo Diaz-Arango Sergei Stel'makh Guillermo Ronquillo Lomelí Shengjia Wang Hugo S. Oliveira Sofia Ceccarelli Ioan Tudosa Stuart J. Chalk Ismail Fidan Tatiana Kelemenová Ivan Tolić Toan-Thang Vu Jiri Vala Ugurhan Kutbay Unai Mutilba José María Enguita

Citation: Metrology Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Metrology in 2022. Metrology 2023, 3, 81–81. https://doi.org/10.3390/ metrology3010004

Published: 15 February 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.

Wahyu Caesarendra

Wan Nordiana Rahman

Walter Sattinger

Yuki Shimizu

Xiang Li

Karim Alame

Lukasz Scislo

Khrissy Medeiros

Manish Dhawan

Matthias Eifler

Maria Chernyaeva