

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Micro in 2022

Micro Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Micro* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 15 days and the median time to publication was 37 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Micro*:

Abhijit Chatterjee Goran Baranović Adam Cwudziński Gukhwa Hwang Adeel Arshad Hideyuki Kanematsu

Adeel Arshad Hideyuki Kanemats
Adem Ozcelik Ilaria Rea
Albert Poater Iliya Petriev
Alberto Gregori Ingo Kampen
Aleksandrs Marinins Ioannis D. Chasiotis

Alexandr Shchegolkov Jack Merrin Ali Adem Bahar Jae Young Lee

Amy J. Moll James McGuffin-Cawley

Ana Cazacu Jen-Chang Yang Aomar Hadjadj Jian Qi

Arthur A. Khannanov Jie Zhang
Atsushi Sudo Jieke Jiang
Carmo Lança Jinlong Yan
Chang-Gu Lee Jongho Park

Chi Cuong Vu Jose Carlos Garcia Pereira
Chih-Hao Lee Jose Enrique Torres Vaamonde

Maria Ignat

Chung Chen Tsao Judyta Cielecka-Piontek

Cristina Marieta Junhua Hu
Dalius Jucius Karekin Esmeryan
David Beke Katarzyna Staszak

Dennis Flanagan Ke Han

Dmitry Roshchupkin Kyung Hye Jung
Elena Angeli Langqiu Xiao
Ershuai Zhang Lei Zhang
Evangelia Golia Leilei Shi

Fei Pan Leszek Zaraska
Filipe Arroyo Cardoso Li-June Ming
Francesco Ciardelli Luca De Stefano
Francesco Rossella Lupescu Stefan
Gang Wei Makusu Tsutsui
Ghasem Sargazi Mantas Ziaunys

Citation: Micro Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Micro in 2022. Micro 2023, 3, 60–61. https://doi.org/10.3390/ micro3010006

Published: 20 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Giampiero Lovat

Micro 2023, 3 61

Mariachiara Trapani Samira Shiri

Maurizio Peruzzini Sarkyt Kudaibergenov Mehmet Esen Shuolun Wang

Mehmet Esen Shuolun Wang
Mengtao Sun Soon-Jong Jeong
Michał Borecki Stefano Lettieri
Michal Ryms Tamás Szabó
Mikhail A. Kotov Tina Maver

Mingchao Zhang Tomasz Trzepieciński
Motoyoshi Kobayashi Tuan K. A. Hoang
Muhammad Fayyaz Kashif Vikramjit Rathee
Nicolai Craciun Vineet Kumar
Nikolay F. Bunkin Virender Singh

Omid Zabihi Volodymyr I. Kovalchuk

Paranjayee Mandal Wei-Min Chen Paulo Caldas Xuan Mu Paweł Kostyła Yan Cao

Petr Kovaříček Youssri Youssri

Piotr A. Gauden Yuan-Fong Chou Chau

Piotr Dobrzynski Yuguang Fu Pratik Koirala Yuxin Zhang Przemysław Ledwoń Zhaoyuan Lyu Revannath Nikam Zongjie Wang

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.