



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Oral in 2022

Oral Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Oral* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 55 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Oral*:

Abdurrazzaq Taiwo Klaus Gratz
Alexandra Vinagre Kohei Okuyama
Amal Linjawi Laura Iosif

Anamaria Bechir Laura Pérez-Campos Mayoral Aneta Wieczorek Lavinia Cosmina Ardelean Anna Paradowska-Stolarz Luísa Bandeira Lopes Bruno Chrcanovic Maciej Chęciński

Carlos Jurado Magdalena Wyszynska
Claudine Wulfman Manik Vohra

Cristina Bettencourt Neves Marco Migliorati
Cristina Grippaudo Maria Giulia Cristofaro
Dalia Smailienė Maria Helena Figueiral
Davide Piccinino María José García-Pola

Deepti Shrivastava Maria Paço

Divya Gopinath Mariana Tedeschi Benatto Ernesto Benalcázar Mark Saxen

Fabian Huettig Marko Granić
Felix Oppel Marko Matijević
Francesco Bennardo Megumi Watanabe
Gaspare Palaia Michał Gontarz
Gaurav Sharma Mircea Riviş

George Alexandru Maftei Monica Yamauti

GH Sperber Nicola Alberto Valente Giuseppe Minervini Nicola De Angelis

Håvard J Haugen Nikola Gligorijević Hiromasa Kawana Nina Novozhilova Ibraín Enrique Corrales-Reyes Oana Almasan

Ioana SuciuPankaj ChauhanJoan VicianoPaulo Frazão

João Paulo Mandes TribstPeivand BastaniJorge N.R. MartinsPeter FineKatarzyna BłochowiakPiero CasconeKatsuo OshimaPiotr BiałasKinga BociongRalf Erber

Citation: *Oral* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Oral* in 2022. *Oral* 2023, 3, 38–39. https://doi.org/10.3390/oral3010004

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Oral 2023, 3

Rhonan Ferreira Da Silva Siri Paulo Riasat Hasan Stefano Pagano Ripon Sarkar Sumio Akifusa

Roberto Biagi Sylvia A. Frazier-Bowers

Roberto Lo Giudice Tai-Hsien Wu
Rodolfo Mauceri Taira Miyasaka
Rohana Ahmad Thomas Eger
Rúben Miguel Nunes Pereira Tiziano Testori
Sara Bernardi Tommaso Lombardi
Saturnino Marco Lupi Vicente Morell-Mengual

Silvia Novío Yasir Suhail

Simone Gallo Yasufumi Nishikawa

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.