



Editorial Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Hemato* in 2022

Hemato Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Hemato* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 22.5 days and the median time to publication was 43 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Hemato*:

Afua Adjeiwaa Mensah Alexandra Böhm Alkmini T. Anastasiadi Alvin H. Schmaier Andre Lechel Andreas Steck Andrew G. Volk Andrey Sudarikov Anna Zaninoni Annunziata Gloghini Antonio Sacco Artur Słomka Barbara Sosnowska-Pasiarska Bardet Valérie Beatriz Martín-Antonio Beni Gomez-Zuniga Benoit Tessoulin Bingwen Eugene Fan Bouke P. C. Hazenberg Chakraborty Sohini Chao He Charu Gupta Chiara Briani Chung-Ying Lin Daphne D. de Jong David J. Straus Dennis A. Eichenauer Efstathios Kastritis Elias Drakos Eric Durot Eyal Lebel Fabrice Chatonnet Fina Climent Francesco Mannelli

Gabor Mikala Gary Clifford Guido Kobbe Haruko Tashiro Henry Miles Prince Hironobu Naiki Ioannis Anagnostopoulos Ioannis Tsamesidis Jan Maciej Zaucha Jan Zivny Jean Feuillard Jessica J. S. Opie Joan-Lluis I. Vives-Corrons Johanna S. Ungerstedt Jörg Müller José Andrés Yunes Julie M. Deleemans Katja Sockel Kazuyuki Shimada Lars Kaestner Leidys French-Pacheco Leo Rasche Lingwen Ding Madhu Menon Madhu Ouseph Marco Matteo Ciccone Marco Paulli María Teresa Cibeira Marina Deodato Marshleen Yadav Martina Kleber Massimo Offidani Matthew Painschab Mhairi Copland

Citation: *Hemato* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Hemato* in 2022. *Hemato* 2023, 4, 56–57. https://doi.org/10.3390/ hemato4010005

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses /by/4.0/). Michel Delforge Miguel Ángel Canales Albendea Moshe Gatt Naoshiro Sekiguchi Narendranath Epperla Natalie Scott Callander Nicholas Cross Panagiotis Zikos Per Westermark Piernicola Machin Raju K. Pillai **Raquel Alves** Roger Owen Rüdiger Hehlmann Shaheen Mowla Shane Austin

Shimin Hu Shirley D'Sa Srinivas Aluri Stefano Pileri Supriya Gupta Sylvie Hermouet Takayuki Saitoh Thomas Balligand Thorsten Braun Uiju Cho Victor Nava Vincent Ribrag Vladimir Lazarević Yosuke Minami Yuji Takeda Zoltan Bajko

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.