Next Article in Journal
Maximizing Decarbonization Benefits of Transportation Electrification in the U.S.
Previous Article in Journal
Live Field Validation of an Islanded Microgrid Based on Renewables and Electric Vehicles
Order Article Reprints
Font Type:
Arial Georgia Verdana
Font Size:
Aa Aa Aa
Line Spacing:
Column Width:

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electricity in 2022

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Electricity 2023, 4(1), 45;
Published: 12 January 2023
High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Electricity was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 24 days and the median time to publication was 58 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Electricity:
Adam MucĽubomír Beňa
Ahmed RachidLuis Arturo Soriano
Alberto Comesaña-CamposLuiz Kulay
Aleksander JakubowskiMaciej Neugebauer
Alessandro BurgioMaciej Sołtysik
Alexander Molina-CabreraMarcos Tostado-Véliz
Alexandra KhalyasmaaMarek Höger
Anna I. PóznaMaría Del P. Pablo-Romero
Antonio GaglianoMarta Hernando
Aphrodite KtenaMaximilian Bruch
Aymen FlahMinda Ma
Badr AlshammariMitali Sarkar
Benjamín González-DíazMuhammad Asif
Bishoy SedhomMuhammad Aziz
Bragadeshwaran AshokNatascia Andrenacci
Cheng-Hsun-Tony ChangNicu Bizon
Constantin Vlad SuruOlivier Féron
Cristian VasarPaolo Giudici
Dominika KaczorowskaPhilippe Azais
Donghai ZhuPiotr Bórawski
Fatin IshraqueQuynh Thi Tu Tran
George J. TsekourasRen-Shiou Liu
Hamdi AbdiSadeq D. Al-Majidi
Hassane ElmarkhiSanjay Hosur
Hitomi SatoSasan Pirouzi
Iason Kouveliotis LysikatosShailendra Rajput
Ioannis BouloumpasisShoaib Khanmohammadi
Jelena PopovicTomasz Szczegielniak
Jerzy KisilowskiValeria Andreoni
Junpeng ZhuWalbermark Marques Dos Santos
Kamal ChapagainXiaona Li
Kazimierz WilkoszYezekael Hayel
Khaled HajarYinghong Wu
Kotb TawfiqZhiwei Zhang
Disclaimer/Publisher’s Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.

Share and Cite

MDPI and ACS Style

Electricity Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electricity in 2022. Electricity 2023, 4, 45.

AMA Style

Electricity Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electricity in 2022. Electricity. 2023; 4(1):45.

Chicago/Turabian Style

Electricity Editorial Office. 2023. "Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electricity in 2022" Electricity 4, no. 1: 45.

Article Metrics

Back to TopTop