

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Biophysica in 2022

Biophysica Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Biophysica* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 16 days and the median time to publication was 36 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Biophysica*:

Alshareedah, Ibraheem

Azam, Faizul

Begonia, Mark

Boguslavskaya, Elena Carrasquel, Willy Cattoni, Francesca Chalikian, Tigran V.

Chaudhury, Susmitnarayan

Cherstvy, Andrey Chiu, Kuo-Chou Chu, Xiakun

Clark, James Michio Dandpat, Shiba Diaferia, Carlo Dymińska, Lucyna

Eltit, Felipe Farhat, Wissam Fernandes, Fábio Fernández, Álvaro F. Ferreira, Rodrigo

Ferreon, Allan Chris M.

Fioriti, Luana Ganguly, Anindya Garnier, Nicolas B. Ghosh, Catherine Gim, Jeong-An

Godebo, Tewodros R. Gokara, Mahesh Gu, Haidong

Guo, Si-Kao Hallan, Supandeep Singh

Hashemi, Mohtadin Holyavka, Marina Iannazzo, Daniela

Citation: *Biophysica* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Biophysica* in 2022. *Biophysica* 2023, 3, 69–70. https://doi.org/10.3390/biophysica3010005

Published: 28 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Imhof, Petra Jain, Rohit

Janikowska, Grażyna

Joshi, Nidhi Kang, CongBao Kang, Mo-Yeol

Koczorowski, Tomasz Kumar, Abhinaw Kumar, Amit Kurzynsky, Michal La Rosa, Carmelo Lanoiselée, Yann Lattanzi, Gianluca Mallandrich, Mireia Manai, Federico Marcuello, Carlos Martines, Emilio Mohammadi, Sevda Nastasi, Giovanni

Natale, Paolo Novikov, Fedor Okazaki, Yasumasa Palaniappan, Arunkumar

Peddada, Nagesh Petrovskaya, Lada E. Pinto, Diana Cláudia

Prislan, Iztok Qian, Chenhui Rashid, Fahad Rauf, Mohd A. Sakamoto, Taiichi Sandbichler, Adolf

Sarantopoulou, Evangelia

Sawerwain, Marek

Biophysica 2023, 3 70

Sengupta, Bhaswati Tse, Kwong Ming
Sheng, Huaxin Valm, Alex M.
Shi, Guang Vukoje, Marina
Shvadchak, Volodymyr Włoch, Aleksandra
Sieradzan, Adam Wong, Clarence T. T.
Slaoui, Yousri Wu, Sheng-Nan
Smith, Micholas Yamamura, Hisao

Szalewski, Leszek Yeh, Yin

Tenchov, Boris Ždímalová, Mária Thapa, Prakash Zhao, Haiqing Theodorakis, Panagiotis Zhao, Tian Tofan, Vlad Constantin Zheng, Wang

Tomaszewski, Damian

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.