



## **Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of** *Sustainable Chemistry* **in 2022**

## Sustainable Chemistry Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Sustainable Chemistry* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 21 days and the median time to publication was 53 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Sustainable Chemistry*:

Alexander Wittemann Alexandrina Nan Aliev Firdavs Abdusamievich Aljosa Kosak Ananias Francisco Dias Júnior Andrei V. Shevelkov Anele Mpupa Antonia Kagkoura Athanasia Varvaresou Aydi Abdelkarim Barnali Maiti Bernardo Frontana Bernhard Westermann Bryan Koivisto Changhong Wang Chetna Mohabeer Christopher Knight Clara Piccirillo Cybelle Futalan Dejan Stojković **Dimitrios Bikiaris** Fazal Ur Rehman Filippo Renò Gabriel Vasilievici Gabriela Rosa Gasidit Panomsuwan Hack-Yeon Kim Heon-Cheol Shin James Sherwood Jamil Toyir Joel Tickner José Antonio Pellicer

José M. Arandes Konstantinos Triantafyllidis Leilei Xu Luis Sanhueza Marcin Gronowski Maria Cristina Tanzi María J. Trujillo Rodríguez María Luisa Fernández-de Córdova Mariia Becker Mario Gutiérrez Marta Palacios Marta Ruíz-Bermejo Maya Guncheva Michal Niemczak Mikhail Yu Moskalik Milutin Smiljanić Mirosław Wyszkowski Mohammadreza Kamali Mohammed M. Rahman Mutian Hua Natasa Kalogiouri Nikolaos Kokkinos Nikolay Makisha Nobuhiro Ishida Panagiotis Dallas Pierre Vogel Pothiappan Vairaprakash Qaisar Mahmood Rachida Idir Raffaella Striani Raji Atchudan Roberto Ciccoritti

Citation: Sustainable Chemistry Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sustainable Chemistry in 2022. Sustain. Chem. 2023, 4, 38–39. https://doi.org/ 10.3390/suschem4010004

Published: 19 January 2023



**Copyright:** © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Ryszard Amarowicz Valentina Beghetto Samuel M. Silvestre Virginie Dulong Wen-Tien Tsai Shahid Adeel Shuai Qian Yaqiao Wu Sofia Soares Yu Gang Shi Sunith Babu Madduri Zhangxing He Suwat Nanan Zhenglin Yang Zhexi Lin Thomas Iain Dugmore Toshiyuki Itoh Zhigang Xu

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.