



Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Electronic Materials* **in 2022**

Electronic Materials Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Electronic Materials* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23.5 days and the median time to publication was 49.5 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Electronic Materials*:

Ahmed A. Mohamed Andreas Hoffmann Anna Starczewska Aravindh Kumar Ari Bimo Prakoso Ashish Kulkarni Atul Thakre Bharati Neelamraju Braden M. Li Byung Tae Ahn Cristiane Kalinke Daniel Habersat Deepak Kumar Dimitra N. Papadimitriou Diwakar Karuppiah Enrico Berretti Eunika Zielony Gangqiang Zha Georgy Grancharov Guilei Wang Guillaume Nataf Guoxing Miao Han Yin Iliya Petriev Ioan Burda Jan Dec Jin-Hyuk Bae Josiel Martins Costa Junfeng Ding Laxman Raju Thoutam Luigi Cosentino

Luis Sanchez-Soto Marcin Gnyba Marilena Vivona Md. Nizam Uddin Michal Novotný Mikhail Dunaevskiy Min-Hung Lee Mirela Dragan Mohammad Golmohammad Moshe Averbukh Nader Shehata Narmina O. Balayeva Neha Kondekar Peter Meisenheimer Piotr Kamedulski Qiucheng Li Raji Atchudan Ramón Raudel Peña-Garcia Randy P. Tompkins Rathinam Balamurugan Revannath Dnyandeo Nikam Rui Chen Sergio Caprara Shangzhi Chen Shibnath Samanta Shubhendra Jain Snježana Firšt Rogale Sudhakar Narra Talaat El-Desoukey Thomas M. Kraft Wen-Jen Lee

Citation: Electronic Materials Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electronic Materials in 2022. Electron. Mater. 2023, 4, 15–16. https://doi.org/10.3390/ electronicmat4010002

Published: 18 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

16

Xilin Wang Yao Guo Yishuai Xu Zhifeng Wang

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.