

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Electrochem* in 2022

Electrochem Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Electrochem able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 20 days and the median time to publication was 47 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown Electrochem:

Afzal, Amir Ahmed, Abdelaal Ghosh, Arghya Alevtina, Gosteva Ghosh, Aritra Athinarayanan, Balasankar

Badgujar, Amol Balan, Adriana He, Daoping Barreda, Angela He, Wei Behringer, Erik Hu, Junhua Isaev, Abdulgalim Bellanger, Gilbert Bhalothia, Dinesh

Bhattacharyya, Dhritiman

Bilican, Doga

Blandón-Naranjo, Lucas Bocchetta, Patrizia

Borkowska, Urszula Lelek

Cassidy, John F. Chen, Qiucheng Chhetri, Kisan Chiang, Chang-Yue Constantinescu, Catalin Demareva, Valeriia Deng, Shuiquan Destro, Francesco Do, Jingshan

Doménech-Carbó, Antonio

Dos Santos, Elisama Vieira

Dutta, Gaurab Farid, Tanveer Finny, Abraham Fontanesi, Claudio Gamal, Mostafa Gandhi, Mansi Ganji, Domiri Davood

Gao, Dunfeng

Citation: Electrochem Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Electrochem in 2022. Electrochem 2023, 4, 68-69. https:// doi.org/10.3390/electrochem4010007

Published: 21 February 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Garcia-Valls, Ricard Habekost, Achim Hassanpouryouzband, Aliakbar

Isbir Turan, Aybüke A.

Ji, Xudong

Joseph, Olufunmilayo Julião, Murilo Sérgio Kaneti, Yusuf Valentino

Kireeva, Natalia Koczorowski, Tomasz Konovalova, Viktoriya

Kumar, Pawan Kundu, Aniruddha Lang, Gyözö G. Lee, Eunho Li, Zhao Lin, Xiaoming Longhi, Mariangela Lyons, Michael

Mahmoudzadeh Andwari, Amin

Maj, Łukasz

Majumder, Sutripto Malik, Sharali Mani, Govindasamy Marchetti, Barbara Marsili, Enrico Mehta, Mohit Nagamine, Kuniaki

Electrochem 2023, 4

Nakagawa, Nobuyoshi Slodek, Aneta Newair, Emad F. Sobolev, Alexander

Nguyen, Duong Song, Jun
Ocola, Esther Song, Shipping
Pan, Yanbo Srinivasan, Raghu
Pandíth, Anúp Srivastava, Anubhav
Philipsen, Harold Staszak, Zaneta

Poonia, Monika Thangarasu, Sadhasivam

Pramanik, Sourav Timms, Robert

Puiu, Mihaela Tsygankova, Liudmila Van Zalinge, Harm Qu, Subing Quesada-González, Daniel Varma, Sundeep Rajaji, Umamaheswari Vo, Truong-Giang Raposo, Maria Wang, Chan Rashad, Muhammad Wang, Pengbo Ratautaite, Vilma Wu, Kaige Rossella, Francesco Wu, Zishan Rotake, Dinesh Xiao, Shuolin

Rybarczyk, Piotr Xie, Yunxiang Rydzek, Gaulthier Yu, Qingsong Sedláčková, Eliška Yue, Shiyu

Shellaiah, Muthaiah Zakharov, Alexandre Shen, Hao Zhang, Hanguang Shlosberg, Yaniv Zuev, Andrey

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.