



**Editorial** 

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Reactions in 2022

## Reactions Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Reactions* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 14.5 days and the median time to publication was 52 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Reactions*:

Aida-Luz Villa Józef Tyburski
Alami Anouar Katsuhito Kino
Alberto Marra Kee Young Koo
Alessandro Scarso Khalid Karrouchi
Anand Chokkalingam Koh Sugamata

André Schäfer Konda Mani Saravanan Bocheng Tang Konstantin S. Rodygin Boguslawa Lapczynska-Kordon Lifeng Zhang

Branko Stanovnik Luca Bruno Chaitanya Reddy Chilakamarry Lucia D'Accolti

Chenxi Wang Lucjusz Zaprutko
Christian Tantardini Luigi Di Bitonto
Custodia Fonseca Luis Alves

Guilherme Felisberto

Daniel Ogochukwu Okanigbe Maciej Podgórski
Daniela Rusu Mahmoud R. Sofy
Dario Manara Majid Vafaeezadeh
Dinesh Barak Manuela List
Eng-Poh Ng Maria Luisa Testa
Erling Rytter Marko Jukić
Felisa Reyes-Ortega Matteo Guidotti

Hao Cui Melanie Ecker
Hasi Rani Barai Mingqing Liu
Hee-Joon Kim Mohd Imran
Ildar Il'yasov Moussa Ouakki

Ilia A. Dereven'kov Natalia Betancur Granados

Md. Mokter Hossain

Ivaldo Itabaiana Jr.

Ivana Panžić
Ozgun Can Onder
Jeyashelly Andas
Pavol Jakubec
Jian Wang
Peyman Gholami
Jianwei Li
Piotr Bartczak
Jinlong Liu
Pradeep Varadwaj
José Martínez-Lillo
Praveen P. Singh

Josep Albero Qian Xu

Citation: Reactions Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Reactions in 2022. Reactions 2023, 4, 106–107. https://doi.org/10.3390/ reactions4010005

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Reactions 2023, 4 107

Rahul Kavthe Thais Milessi
Rajat Walia Tim Schulzke
Riccardo Di Corato Trevor Chiweshe
Robert Wojcieszak Valery E. Tarabanko
Roberto Rabezzana Vasiliy Kaichev

Rosario Nuñez Venkata Reddy Chirasani

Rui Liu Wenjuan Shi
Sandip M. Vibhute Wen-Shing Chen
Sara Fulignati Xiaoyu Hao
Shane McIntosh Yoshio Nishimoto
Shintaro Kawamura Yousef Haseli

Sónia Carabineiro Yukio Takagi Tamerlan T. Magkoev Zhe Lei

Teng Chi

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.