

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of J in 2022

I Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. I was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 26 days and the median time to publication was 54 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown I:

Agbotiname Lucky Imoize John Weldon Alfredo Bruno Jozef Adam Liwo

Andriy Kovalenko Kinga Borowicz-Reutt Antonio Ramos Kommanaboyina Vasu Babu Artem Pronin Lara Martínez-Fernández

Artur Banach Laura Calle-Miguel

Aznarul Islam Liuyi Ren

Bahattin Aydinli Magdalena Kowalówka

Bambang Retnoaji Maja Rožman

Brian McKay Małgorzata Basińska

Chunki Fong Malia Ho David Michael Miller Manon Nayrac

Donatella Diana Eduardo Cyrino Oliveira-Filho Marcin Kozakiewicz Eleonora Nistor Margherita Brondino Elisabete P. Silva Maria Torres Vega

Emil Bulatov Mariia Andrianova Eraldo Francesco Nicotra Mary Beth Arensberg

Eva Möhler Md Manjurul Ahsan Filippo Pesapane Mehmet Alphan Cakiroglu Frederic Marin Milutin M. Milosavljević Gianluca Lattanzi Muhammad Nouman

Gouri S. Jas Newman Lau Hanbai Park Norbert Steinfeldt Ian Stevens Pawel Krupa Peng Zhou Ignazio Licata Iker Madinabeitia Petra Imhof Ira Iain Piotr Stec

Isaías González Pérez Preisner Michał Ivana Panžić Rachel Hopman Jace Drain Raheleh Rostami

Jacek Nasiłowski Raimundo Fernandes De Araújo Júnior

> Reza Arablouei Riccardo Munini

Marc Lochbaum

Citation: J Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of J in 2022. J 2023, 6, 102-103. https://doi.org/10.3390/j6010007

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Jacopo Ciani Sciolla

Javed Iqbal

J 2023, 6

Richard Smardon Vasile Daniel Pavaloaia
Robert Suslo Venkatramanan Senapathi
Ronan Perrussel Victoria L. Mazalova
Ruggero Barni Vladimiro Andrea Boselli

Rui Lança Wai C. Chong

Shinichi Yoshioka Xin Gui Stephan J. Hauser Yasushi Nara Suresh Neethirajan Yung Yau

Tatjana Šoštarić Yuvaraj M. Hunge

Tomasz Koczorowski

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.