

Editorial



Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Plasma* in 2018

Plasma Editorial Office

MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 18 January 2019

Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who contributed their knowledge and expertise to the journal's editorial process over the past 12 months. In 2018, a total of 20 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 14.5 days and a median time to publication of 37.5 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their cooperation and dedication in 2018:

Akitsu, Tetsuya Bekeschus, Sander Brown, Michael Czigany, Zsolt Danehkar, Ashkbiz Dianat, Pouya Dzimitrowicz, Anna Economou, Demetre Foster, John Gazeli, Kristaq Girard, Pierre Marie Gryaznevich, Mikhail P. Harsányi, Gábor Hasse, Sybille Hegemann, Dirk Hidalgo, Arturo Hill, Peter Alec Holland, Christopher Izacard, Olivier Jarvis, Karyn Javadi, Ardalan Jung, Young-Dae Kaushik, Nagendra K. Kim, Eun-jin Kim, Eun-jin Koneru, Bhuvaneswari

Krčma, František Kumar, Naresh Kurita, Hirofumi Lin, Abraham Mantsinen, Mervi Johanna Masamune, Sadao Miller, Vandana Montero, R. Sánchez Muguruma, Hitoshi Peeters, Floran Qu, Zhisong Robert, Eric Rughoobur, Girish Saboohi, Solmaz Schamiloglu, Edl Sherman, Jonathan Simitzis, Panayiotis Sumelka, Wojciech Szala, Mirosław Tanaka, Hiromasa Velli, Marco Vereshchaka, Alexey A. Wurden, G. A. Yan, Dayun Zahoranova, Anna



© 2019 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).