

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Nitrogen in 2022

Nitrogen Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Nitrogen* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 23 days and the median time to publication was 45 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Nitrogen*:

Aaron Strong Hector Valenzuela
Adrian A. Correndo Ioannis Roussis
Ales Kucera Jakub Bekier
Amanullah Khan Jiangxin Gu
Andras Jozsef Toth Jihwi Jang

Andreas Meyer-Aurich José Eugenio López Periago

Andrzej Brandyk Jose Luis Gabriel

Andrzej Mazur José Salvador Rubio-Asensio

Ángel Llamas Kassio F. Mendes Angela Libutti Kim Littke Knut K. Kielland Anna Figas Anna Rysiak Knut Kielland Anna Wierzbicka Larry Cihacek Aušra Marcinkevičienė Laszlo Aleksza Balázs Grosz Liping Gu Barbara Symanowicz Longfei Yu

Bob Patterson Luis Miguel Brito
Chris Smith Luka Rumora

Christian Hermans Magdalena Szymańska Claudio Ignacio Fernández Małgorzata Szczepanek

Daan Blok Manuel Ângelo Rosa Rodrigues

Daan Blok Manuel Angelo Ro
Dejun Li Marco Fontanelli
Diego Barcellos Mariola Wrochna
Dionisios Gasparatos Mariusz Mrózek
Dobrochna Ginter-Kramarczyk Marta Adamiak
Ekaterina Baranova Martin Pilote

Esmat Ali Marzena Gibczyńska
Esteban Manrique Masaaki Chiwa

Everton Morais Mikhail Maslov
Ewa Szara Miklós Nagy
Fabián Martínez-Hernández Milan Skalický
Florin Imbrea Mizanur Rahman
Francis Brearly Nannan Wang

Frank Eulenstein Nkulu Kabange Rolly

Citation: *Nitrogen* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Nitrogen* in 2022. *Nitrogen* 2023, 4, 26–27. https://doi.org/10.3390/nitrogen4010003

Published: 18 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the authors. Submitted for possible open access publication under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Nitrogen 2023, 4 27

Olga Walsh Stanisław Kowalak Péter Ragályi Takuji Ohyama Petr Novák Tomasz Niedziński

Piotr Matczak Xiang Gao
Przemyslaw Kowal Xiaoming Gao
Radovan Šomplák Xiaoqian Chang
Risely Ferraz Almeida Yanyu Song
Ruihan Xiao Yuan Wang
Ruth Kristina Magh Yunlong Luo
Silvia Pampana Zofia Spiak

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.