



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022

Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Quantum Beam Science (QuBS) was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 16.9 days and the median time to publication was 61 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown QuBS:

Aleksandra Świerczyńska Franz Demmel Amin Amiri Delouei **Furong Tian**

Amin Babazadeh Gáspár Marcell Gáspár

Andreas Stadler Gheorghe Ilia Andrei Victor Sandu Giancarlo Gatti Andrew Stevenson Guangju Zhang Andrey V. Filippov Haibo Gong Hao Zhang Anna Impallaria

Ariela Burg Hesam Pouraliakbar Axel Marquardt Ilya Fabrikant Balawanthrao Iadhay Ina Schubert Bertaina Mario Edoardo Jacek Marczewski Bharath Babu Nunna James Doutch

Bing Han Juan E. Nápoles Valdes Branislav Jelenković Konstantin A. Prosolov

Bruno Tiburcio Kurt Jung

Burkhard Schillinger Lionel Desgranges Chandra Breanne Curry Luca Labate Changyong Liu Luis Guerra Rosa Luís Pinto Da Silva Chao Liang

Chih-Hao Lee Małgorzata Walczak

Christopher Morris Christian Margarita Grozeva

Sarmiento-Cano Corina Marilena Cristache Mehmet Yilmaz Cristina Achim Michele Guida

Mihai Oane Dan Dobrota Darjan Karabasevic Miloš Milovančević Davor Balzar Minjung Kang

Monia Vadrucci Mohd Natashah Norizan

Dror Malka Dmitry Nikolayev Olga Samoilova Paolo Olivero E-Wen Huang Richard Pinčák Felipe Arretche

Citation: Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022. Quantum Beam Sci. 2023, 7, 2. https://doi.org/10.3390/ qubs7010002

Published: 11 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

Quantum Beam Sci. 2023, 7, 2 2 of 2

Satoshi Ninomiya Tomasz Dyl Sergey Pirogov Vasily V. Kaichev

Shangcong Cheng Venkatesh Veeraraghavan

Soldado Cabezuelo Ana Belén Vladimir Popov Stephen U. Egarievwe Wagner Tenfen Steven Parnell William Dunn Sudhakar Narra Yoshihiro Hase Sumei Huang Zdenek Remes Theresa Staufer Zhi Qiao

Thomas W. Jones

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.