Next Article in Journal
Clonogenic Survival RBE Calculations in Carbon Ion Therapy: The Importance of the Absolute Values of α and β in the Photon Dose-Response Curve and a Strategy to Mitigate Their Anticorrelation
Previous Article in Journal
Automated Pulsed Magnet System for Neutron Diffraction Experiments at the Materials and Life Science Experimental Facility in J-PARC
Order Article Reprints
Font Type:
Arial Georgia Verdana
Font Size:
Aa Aa Aa
Line Spacing:
Column Width:

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
Quantum Beam Sci. 2023, 7(1), 2;
Published: 11 January 2023

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. Quantum Beam Science (QuBS) was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 16.9 days and the median time to publication was 61 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown QuBS:
Aleksandra ŚwierczyńskaIna Schubert
Amin Amiri DeloueiJacek Marczewski
Amin BabazadehJames Doutch
Andreas StadlerJuan E. Nápoles Valdes
Andrei Victor SanduKonstantin A. Prosolov
Andrew StevensonKurt Jung
Andrey V. FilippovLionel Desgranges
Anna ImpallariaLuca Labate
Ariela BurgLuis Guerra Rosa
Axel MarquardtLuís Pinto Da Silva
Balawanthrao JadhavMałgorzata Walczak
Bertaina Mario EdoardoMargarita Grozeva
Bharath Babu NunnaMehmet Yilmaz
Bing HanMichele Guida
Branislav JelenkovićMihai Oane
Bruno TiburcioMiloš Milovančević
Burkhard SchillingerMinjung Kang
Chandra Breanne CurryMonia Vadrucci Mohd Natashah Norizan
Changyong LiuOlga Samoilova
Chao LiangPaolo Olivero
Chih-Hao LeeRichard Pinčák
Christopher Morris Christian Sarmiento-CanoSatoshi Ninomiya
Corina Marilena CristacheSergey Pirogov
Cristina AchimShangcong Cheng
Dan DobrotaSoldado Cabezuelo Ana Belén
Darjan KarabasevicStephen U. Egarievwe
Davor BalzarSteven Parnell
Di YunSudhakar Narra
Dror Malka Dmitry NikolayevSumei Huang
E-Wen HuangTheresa Staufer
Felipe ArretcheThomas W. Jones
Franz DemmelTomasz Dyl
Furong TianVasily V. Kaichev
Gáspár Marcell GáspárVenkatesh Veeraraghavan
Gheorghe IliaVladimir Popov
Giancarlo GattiWagner Tenfen
Guangju ZhangWilliam Dunn
Haibo GongYoshihiro Hase
Hao ZhangZdenek Remes
Hesam PouraliakbarZhi Qiao
Ilya Fabrikant
Disclaimer/Publisher’s Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.

Share and Cite

MDPI and ACS Style

Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022. Quantum Beam Sci. 2023, 7, 2.

AMA Style

Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022. Quantum Beam Science. 2023; 7(1):2.

Chicago/Turabian Style

Quantum Beam Science Editorial Office. 2023. "Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Quantum Beam Science in 2022" Quantum Beam Science 7, no. 1: 2.

Article Metrics

Back to TopTop