



**Editorial** 

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sexes in 2022

Casey Kelly

Sexes Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Sexes* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 26 days and the median time to publication was 61 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Sexes*:

Katie McQuaid

Alan Crouch Inês Carvalho Relva Alina Cernasev Isabelle Logan Alonso Fernández-Guasti Javier Gil Quintana Andreea Brabete Ielena Minović Arnulfo Ramos-Jiménez Jennifer Daniels Barnaby Dixson Jessica D. Ayers Berkeley Kaite Jessica Ison Brendan Geary Ioana Carvalho **Brice Gouvernet** Joe Rosansky Calum Bennachie Josie Henley

Catalina Tudose Ken Zucker
Cesare Cerri Kyle Kar Hou Tan
Chiara Meluzzi Laura Katherine Noll

Chiara Oppi Liisa Veerus Chinyerum Opuwari Luísa Soares

David J. Chesire Maria Da Luz Ferreira Barros
Dillon Landi María Julia Cambiasso
Douglas Ezzy Mariana Magalhães
Edoardo Beretta Mark W. Lusk
Edward Lebaka Massimo Di Grazia

Elizabeth Bartelt Nathanael Homewood
Elizabeth Dartnall Nikola Komlenac
Emilia Herman Nitinkumar Borkar
Ewa Szuster Paige Padgett Wermuth

Fay Guarraci Patrícia Marques Francisca Omorodion Patrick Seffrin

Francisco Javier Fernández Carrasco Paul Andrew Entwistle

Gianluca Spena Peter Nynas
Gina R. Rosich Pilar Rueda
Gonzalo R. Quintana Zunino Piotr Szymaniec
Hamdi Chtourou Rachida Dalouh
Hazuki Tamada Regina Rensi

Ian Hodgson Robert Emmett Kelly

Citation: Sexes Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sexes in 2022. Sexes 2023, 4, 38–39. https://doi.org/10.3390/sexes4010004

Published: 17 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Sexes 2023, 4 39

Tatiana Zimenkova Rukman Awang Hamat Thelma Spindola **Rusty Barrett** Sabine Chourbaji Tiffany Jones Tina Bartelmeß Sally Guttmacher Salvatore Monaco Tine Schauer Eri Sandy Wurtele Victor Minichiello Satarupa Dasgupta Victoria Lynn Boggiano Shay Shuler Zbigniew Izdebski

Simon-Pedro Izcara-Palacios Zoe Duby

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.