



Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Literature* **in 2022**

Literature Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Literature* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 27 days and the median time to publication was 70 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Literature*:

Adam Hansen Adele Newson-Horst Agnès Lafont Alessandro Carrieri Allan Johnston Amanda Caleb Andrea Oppo Andrew J. Power Andrew Ng Anna McFarlane Anne McConnell Barbara Franchi Brian Walsh Bruce Plourde Carolyn M. Jones Medine **Charles** Pigden Christine A. Knoop Christopher T. Fan David Hernández de la Fuente David Konstan **Doris Reisinger Eoin Price** Eric Steinschneider Erika Berroth Évelyne Prioux George Karamanolis Gianfranco Agosti Hanan Elsayed Hannah Simpson Heejoo Park Helen Stoddart Homay King Ingeborg Löfgren Irina Rabinovich

Irina Strout Isaac Joslin James Mellis James S. Baumlin Jennifer Clement Jinghui Wang Jolie Sheffer **Ionas Buchholz** Jonathan P. Lewis Josephine Park Kamil Kopania Kaori Hosono Karen Baker-Fletcher Katherine Weiss Kathleen L. Komar Kenneth Kidd Kumiko Saito Larissa Goulart Laura Vrana Laurence J. W. Publicover Lisa Hopkins Lisa Weston Martin Japtok Matt K. Matsuda Mel Gibson Melissa Poulsen Micah Snell Michelle Slater Minna Vuohelainen Nathaniel Preston Nicholas Birns Olga Kuminova Paula Martín-Salván Per Henningsgaard

Citation: *Literature* Editorial Office. 2023. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of *Literature* in 2022. *Literature* 3: 80–81. https://doi.org/ 10.3390/literature3010006

Published: 16 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/). Phillip Zapkin Pilar Gómez Cardó Robin Blyn Rossella Ciocca Ruth Hsu Ryan Trimm Sergi Grau Sonja Schreiner Sophie Mills Teresa Monte Timothy C. Baker Wolfgang Palaver Xiaoqing Liu

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.