



Editorial

Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Proteomes in 2022

Proteomes Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Proteomes* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 21 days and the median time to publication was 56 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Proteomes*:

Ahmed Elkamhawy

Anna Maria Salzano Anne Fassl Antonella Rosi

Antonio Hernandes Chaves-Neto

Armando Caseiro

Arun Kumar Hanumana Gouda Patil

Bhaswati Sengupta Bingyun Sun

Carlo Santambrogio

Daniel Roeth
David Ramsden
Dirk Montag
Drashya Sharma

Edoardo Gioele Spinelli

Elżbieta Trafny Erika Staudacher Evgenia Shishkova Federica Bono Florence Naillat Francesca Lavatelli Francesco Di Lorenzo Frédéric Halgand Guenther Kahlert

Guenther Kal Hao-ai Shui Ho Tsoi Hugo Caires Imre Lengyel

Isabel Garcia-Dorival István Egerszegi

Jiaqi Wang Jinan Li Jody Vykoukal

Jeroen Krijgsveld

Citation: *Proteomes* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Proteomes* in 2022. *Proteomes* 2023, 11, 4. https://doi.org/10.3390/proteomes11010004

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Johannes Jung

Jonathan D. Humphries José Angelito U. Hardillo

Ka Yang

Kavindra Kumar Kesari

Lasse Lindahl
Leo K. Iwai
Leo Veenman
Lucas Delmonico
Lydie Nadal-Desbarats
Małgorzata Grzanka

Maria Cristina Baracat-Pereira

Mariusz Niemczyk Mariusz Tomasz Dziadas Martina Samiotaki Masaru Miyagi

Mikhail Ivanovich Voevoda

Mukesh Kumar Nagesh Peddada Nathan P. Manes Nobuaki Okumura Orlando Castellano Petro E. Petrides Pierfranco Conte Prabhu Ponnandy Pratik Jagtap Quanwei Zhang Rachele Tamburino Rainer Cramer

Ravi Chand Bollineni Remigiusz Bąchor Renata Del Carratore Robert Stryiński Proteomes 2023, 11, 4 2 of 2

Rui Vitorino Tao Lin
Ryan Senger Tatu Rojalin
Sabine Lichtenegger Tiantian Jiang
Sachin Verma Timothy Hamerly
Sakshi Rajoria Tomasz Powrózek
Sara Reis Trayambak Basak

Shariful Islam Vamsee Veeramachineni

Sheng Zhang
Shikha Jain
Willy Bienvenut
Shu-Hui Chen
Xaveer Van Ostade
Shveta Bathla
Ximing Yuan
Simone Rosa
Xiucong Bao
Sreelakshmi Sreenivasamurthy
Yi-Ting Wang

Srikanth Manda Yoshitaka Fukuzawa

Stefan Enroth Yuan Gao
Susana B. Bravo Yu-Hsiang Kuan
Syed Azmal Ali Yujia Wang
Tamas Koszegi Zeeshan Hamid

Disclaimer/Publisher's Note: The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.