



## **Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of** *Econometrics* **in 2022**

**Econometrics Editorial Office** 

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Econometrics* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 61 days and the median time to publication was 139 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Econometrics*:

Abdolreza Nazemi Alessandra Luati Alex Maynard Azad Haider **Bill Griffiths** Brian D.O. Anderson Brian Sloboda Carlo Sala Chih-Sheng Hsieh Choi In Cristina Amado Daniela Cialfi David F. Hendry David Preinerstorfer Denis Tkachenko **Dietmar Bauer** Edilberto Cepeda Cuervo Eiji Kurozumi **Ekaterina** Seregina Elena-Ivona Dumitrescu Enzo D'Innocenzo Eric Hillebrand Erlandson Ferreira Saraiva Francesca Di Iorio Francesco Giancaterini Fuat Sekmen Giacomo Sbrana Giovanni Angelini Giovanni Pianon Heesoo Joo Heikki Kauppi Iuliana Matei Jan R. Magnus Jean Michel Sahut

Jean-Baptiste Hasse Jean-Christophe Statnik Jean-Jacques Forneron Jennifer Castle Jinman Pang Joann Jasiak Juan Escanciano Kazuhiko Kakamu Konstantinos Gkillas Kyungsik Kim Luca Margaritella Luiza Ochnio Majid M. Al-Sadoon Manabu Asai Marina Vasiljeva Massimo Franchi Matteo Farnè Matteo Foglia Michele Costola Mikkel Bennedsen Mondher Bellalah Nafeesa Yunus Naoya Sueishi **Olivier Scaillet** Paolo Paruolo Paolo Santucci de Magistris Paolo Zaffaroni Peter Phelps Raffaele Mattera Rashid Ameer Robert De Jong Roberto Casarin Roberto Giovanni Basile Ruoyao Shi

Citation: Econometrics Editorial Office. 2023. Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Econometrics in 2022. Econometrics 11: 3. https://doi.org/ 10.3390/econometrics11010003

Published: 19 January 2023



**Copyright:** © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/license s/by/4.0/).

- Seema Narayan Seojeong Lee Shahnaz Parsaeian Shu Shen Sylvia Frühwirth-Schnatter Tadeusz Kufel Takamitsu Kurita Tao Wang
- Timo Teräsvirta Xiaoyi Han Xuewen Yu Yehui Wang Yichong Zhang Yixiao Jiang Zhiwu Zhou

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.