



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Brain Sciences* in 2015

Brain Sciences Editorial Office

Published: 22 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; brainsci@mdpi.com

The editors of *Brain Sciences* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Addis, Donna Rose	Hoedlmoser, Kerstin	Montag, Christian
Angelini, Corrado	Hornickel, Jane	Moser, Jason
Baudry, Michel	Howland, John G.	Naseer, Noman
Bear, Mark F.	Hu, Xiaoling	Neumann, Inga D.
Blum, Robert	Hu, Xiaosu	Noll-Hussong, M.
Bozzi, Yuri	Hunt, Pamela	Oechslin, Mathias S.
Brini, Marisa	Hwang, Hyisung	Omurtag, Ahmet
Brown-Schmidt, Sarah	Hwang, Tsong-Long	Paglialonga, Alessia
Ceroni, Fabiola	Im, Chang-Hwan	Pascual, Olivier
Conrad, Cheryl	Innes-Brown, Hamish	Payne, Jessica D.
Croxson, Paula L.	Jensen, Randy L.	Pino-Figueroa, Alejandro
Dalrymple-Alford, John	Johnson, Ann C.	Pinto-Duarte, Antonio
Datta, Subimal	Jones, Nicole M.	Plotz, Karsten
Daubney, Michael	Kane, Cynthia J. M.	Pocivavsek, Ana
Davalli, Angelo	Kehoe, Elizabeth G.	Prasad, Amit
Dos Santos, Ana Paula Marreilha	Kennedy, Gerard	Puschmann, Sebastian
Duff, Melissa C.	Kippin, Tod E.	Raes, Filip
Eisenbarth, Hedwig	Kohler, Mark	Saletin, Jared
Elmose, Mette	Koravand, Amineh	Saxena, Tarun
Feng, Yangzheng	Kumar, R.	Schenck, Carlos
Ferdinand, Nicola K.	Kwack, KyuBum	Seifert, Hilary
Ferini-Strambi, Luigi	Large, Edward	Semkovska, Maria

Brain Sci. 2016, 6, 3

Fiore, Marco	Leaver, Helen Anne	Shaffery, James
Foland-Ross, Lara C.	LeBourgeois, Monique	Sharma, Aruna
Frye, Richard E.	Lee, Seung-Koo	Sharp, Carla
Furtner, Julia	Leeming, R. J.	Sheldon, Signy
Gimpl, Gerald	Lemola, Sakari	Shen, Linlin
Glavaski-Joksimovic, Aleksandra	Lin, Yun-lian	Shetake, Jai
Glazewski, Stanislaw	Lopez, Marcelo F.	Su, Dong-Ming
Göb, Eva	Lucock, Mark	van Bel, Frank
Greenberg, Tsafrir	MacNamara, Annmarie	Vervliet, Bram
Groenendaal, Floris	Malmierca, Manuel S.	Vidal, Cecilio J.
Gu, Zezong	Manthey, John A.	Vieira, Joana Barbosa
Guerini, Franca R.	Massoni, Sébastien	Viviani, Roberto
Gupta, Madhulika A.	Maxwell, Judith	Voegeli, Géraldine
Hach, Sylvia	McGrath, Larry	Witting, Paul
Hagerman, Randi J.	Mellinger, Jurgen	Wong, Jen D.
Hasan, Bashar Awwad Shiekh	Miskovic, Vladimir	Yamamoto, Akihito
Hellewell, Sarah	Miyata, Seiji	Yucel, Meryem



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).