



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Axioms in 2015

Axioms Editorial Office

Published: 25 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; axioms@mdpi.com

The editors of Axioms would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Alai, Daniel H.	Hazewinkel, Michiel	Oussa, Vignon S.
Albouy, Pierre-Antoine	He, Ying	Pagnini, Gianni
Angstmann, C. N.	Heinosaari, Teiko	Paris, Richard B.
Außenhofer, Lydia	Hofmann, Karl H.	Patané, Giuseppe
Bagis, N.D.	Huang, Wenwen	Provost, Serge B.
Ben-El-Mechaiekh, Hichem	Jahnert, F.	Renner, Renato
Beneduci, Roberto	Jorgensen, Palle E. T.	Rodrigues, M. M.
Bergou, Janos	Kearnes, Keith	Rogosin, Sergei
Breaz, Daniel Valer	Knill, Oliver	Rump, Wolfgang
Burlaga, L. F.	Kozubowski, Tomasz J.	Sayas, Francisco-Javier
Chaichian, Masud	Leiderman, Arkady G.	Scanlon, Thomas
Chantawansri, Tanya L.	Luchko, Yury	Schlaak, Tobias
Chasco, M. J.	Machado, Jose	Schlosser, Michael
Chipchakov, Ivan	Mainardi, Francesco	Shlossberg, Menachem
Choi, Junesang	Maroney, Owen	Tammer, C.
Clayton, J. D.	Martini, Alessio	Tarieladze, Vaja
Conte, Elio	Matsumoto, Diogo Kendy	Temme, Nico M.
Croix, Michael La	Matthes, Roland	Tkachenko, Michael
Croke, Sarah	McGreevy, John	Tumulka, Roderich
Dehmer, Matthias	McLennan, Andrew	Twining, Carole
Dikranjan, D.	Megrelishvili, Michael	Tyson, Jon

Metzler, Ralf Vaz, Sandra Morita, Takeshi Vourdas, Apostol Walkden, Charles Moschopoulos, Panagis Münzenmaier, Steffen Whitfield, James Daniel Murty, M. Ram Wüthrich, Christian Neeb, Karl-Hermann Xu, Daoyi Néel, M. C. Yamagata, Koichi

Ding, Jiu

Dürr, Detlef

Feret, Jérôme

Domínguez, Xabier

Gabriyelyan, Saak

Gazeau, Jean Pierre

Ghirardi, Gian Carlo

Axioms **2016**, 5, 3

Goldman, William Nickolas, Peter Yoshida, Kentaroh Gomez, Sergio Nieto, Juan J. Zhang, Yang Gorenflo, Rudolf Orsingher, Enzo Ziman, Mario



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).