



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Pharmaceutics* in 2015

## **Pharmaceutics Editorial Office**

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; pharmaceutics@mdpi.com

The editors of *Pharmaceutics* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Afadzi, Mercy Jensen, Svend Perez, Juan J. Agarwal, Saurabh Juang, Yi-Je Pérol, Maurice Pichon, Chantal Anadon, Arturo Jung, Hyungil Kan, Chi-Wai Popat, Amirali Aoyagi, Takao Bertin, Annabelle Kang, Lifeng Prajapati, Hetal Kast, Richard Betbeder, Didier Rades, Thomas Bettencourt, Ana F. Kathuria, Himanshu Ravegnini, Gloria Bruschi, Marcos Kelly, Edward J. Reisman, Scott A. Bučar, Dejan-Krešimir Kennaway, David John Saha, Sunandan Bumcrot, David Kulozik, Ulrich Sanders, Niek Buti. Sebastiano Lam, Jenny K.W. Shacham-Diamand, Yossi Caramela, Carla Lee, Bruce P. Shah, Dhaval A. Chaturvedi, Mayank Leherte, Laurence Sharan, Satish Cheadle, Eleanor Lin, Tsung-Hung Shi, Lingyan Chen, Wen-Shiang Manda, Prashant Shusta, Eric V. Chen, Li Mandal, Bivash Škalko-Basnet, Nataša Mansour, Heidi M. Chen, Yunching Song, Changsik Chougule, Mahavir B. Mantle, Michael D. Stieger, Bruno Chu, Dafeng Subramaniam, Prasad Miki, Norihisa Tahara, Kohei Deckers, Roel Miller, Donald Demir, Yusuf K. Murthy, S. Narasimha Tamai, Ikumi Domb, Abraham J. Narayan, Roger Jagdish Thöny, Beat Eng-King, Tan Neubert, Reinhard H.H. Vadlapudi, Aswani Dutt Grossman, Stuart Ng, Keng Vávrová, Kateřina Hanada, Sanshiro O'Reilly, Meaghan A. Vazquez, Patricia Oesterreicher, Christoph Heirman, Carlo Waldmeier, Felix Herrero, María José Parpura, Vladimir Wiffen, Philip J.

Pharmaceutics **2016**, *8*, 3

Hickerson, Robyn Patel, Sarsvat Zhang, Li

Ita, KevinPaul, DennisZiogas, DimosthenisJaffrès, Paul-AlainPaulmurugan, RamasamyZuhorn, Inge S.

Jayant, Rahul Dev Pedraz, José Luis



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).